Jean Pollard

Jean Pollard, V, President

Mary Maupai

Mary Maupai, President-Elect

Marianne Lawrence

Marianne Lawrence, Vice-President Communications

Shelli Lord-Pawson

Shelli Lord-Pawson, Vice-President Finance

Kelly Gannon, Vice-President Marketing

Marc Friedlander, Vice-President Membership

Lee Ann Pond

Lee Ann Pond, Vice-President Programs

Please use the form below to send us an email:
(required, at least 2 characters)